Some One-Handed Typing

I fell out running yesterday and broke my baby finger; we were crossing the railway tracks in order to reach the lakeside park, and the wooden ties of the tracks were covered in frost … I landed hard on the cinders with all my weight on my finger.

So now I am in a cast for the next few weeks, and blog updates will be minimal (unless I can think of vocabulary that only uses the left side of the keyboard.)

Aargh. Tired already.

On the bright side, apparently I was on the police radio as a “body reported on the tracks.” My five minutes of fame, I guess.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

