Scalliwag Toys Web Store Coming Soon!

We hope.

I’ve discovered that I can actually create a web store using my current HTML editor, Sandvox from Karelia Software (yay!), rather than using one of the somewhat lame templates offered by my ISP. This makes me really happy, since Sandvox is (in my opinion, admittedly) one of the best site-building programs on offer and I would have been sorry to have had to give it up.

So, that’s what I’m doing right now. It might still take some time for the thing to be up and ready, since there is a great deal of information to gather and to shuffle into some semblance of order, but it does look manageable.

Fingers crossed.

Leave a comment

Filed under Web Store

Leave a Reply

