15 Toys That Will Make Your Children Fat

Here’s a link to The Toy Zone’s blog, with an article entitled 15 Toys That Will Make Your Children Fat.  It’s a little tongue-in-cheek, thank goodness (I don’t really think that playing Chocolate-opoly is to blame for those five pounds I need to lose).

On the other hand, maybe this gives me the excuses that I’ve been looking for (“It’s all the fault of that dratted Easy-Bake Oven I had when I was a kid!”)

Leave a comment

Filed under Toy Fun

Leave a Reply

